CMMC Compliance Guide eBook image

Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification Compliance Guide

On January 1, 2020, the United States Department of Defense (DoD) released its Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) requirements. These new standards affect companies in the defense industrial base (DIB) supply chain that protect the confidentiality of federal contract information (FCI) and controlled unclassified information (CUI). 

With CMMC, there are many compliance standards you’d have to meet to keep highly sensitive information out of the wrong hands. In our CMMC Compliance Guide, you’ll discover: 

  • What makes up the CMMC 
  • An MSP’s role in CMMC for government contractors 
  • How to ramp up a CMMC certification practice 

Learn how to keep government contractors CMMC compliant